Friday, 4 July 2014

Welcome New Class Executive Committee


Chairperson: Meredith Teo Shu Yi
Vice-chairperson: Leong Jia Hao, Gabriel
Secretary: Muhammad Ikmal Hakeen B M F (Also EL Rep)
Treasurer: Wong Kang Zhi

Please continue to support your class committee!
Work hard together and achieve your personal best!

No comments:

Post a Comment